Ulog 16: Sweet Successful Sexy Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Steemfam & friends!! I am curious -- What was the highlight of your weekend? What was the challenging part? What do you have to say about your lif3 experience the past few days? Please tell me what you have to say! 💙

DQmZX9Xwqa2r41ah81gqSj7JPdcNJ9y82Nan5tTY1td63iL_1680x8400.png

Here's what I have to say:

Make no mistake about it. Good is rising 🌄 It is amazing to be in the epitaph of existance!

I am THAT I am 💙🦎🍒🐛 Woohoo!!

DQmZX9Xwqa2r41ah81gqSj7JPdcNJ9y82Nan5tTY1td63iL_1680x8400.png

It was a BIG day in our household!! Both mine and my son's alarms went off at 7. I wanted to get my bike which was at a friends house a few blocks away but cozy cuddles in bed took priority!! Was off to teach yoga & reiki a few blocks away downtown.

Came home, relaxed awhile and then prepared for the rest of our day.

Me - Empathy Works Study Group
My Offspring - Camp for the week

The study group was concluding with a potluck which was super appealing to me. And, i wanted to bring mushroom soup! I cooked up mushrooms a few days ago. Today my son fried up onion, garlic, cauliflower & celery. Added water and vegetable bouillon. And, blended it up. It was really good!

20180708_224813.jpg

Study group was awesome! I feel so blessed to be among the participants! NVC is amazing!

For those who've been following, i am tickled to be getting closer to achieving those seeds that I planted in spring! Mainly, the part about my cuddly new friend!! Exciting 😂🤣 Summer is and always has been my favourite season 🌄

Lotsa Love & Many Blessings!

no2-steemit-icon-giveaway-yogajill.png

Join in on the Ulog Movement!! Learn more about it here

💜💜💜

Namasté!

U5druHnkqDRoQNKyy7Guixs1YjEqFB5_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

DQmeKydMpyyNB48YvUdevh3w6seRpuBt5qyfZxMRbUtA3Vp_1680x8400.png

20180405_233238_0001.png

dscf4183-editb_w.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome idea...so we had @lyndsaybowes, @henrix22 and two boys here for the weekend. That was completely the highlight, so much fun. The challenge was keeping the boys fed. wow.

Hahaha! The struggle is real! My son is 13. I can't imagine a house full of boys! He's gone from a mens small last fall to a mens large this summer 😲! He's never been a big eater till now!! Having 3 boys .... wow! My sis has two boys ages 3&5. The most common question 'can I have a snack?' The struggle is real! Having family all under one roof is so comforting. I had my daughter and pup here Saturday. It was the best rest day ever! My daughter doesn't live with me so it was the first time since over a year ago that I had a nap and relaxed with her near. It was such a welcome blessing!!!! I feel ya Oma! Thanks so much for sharing!! 💙🍦💙🦎

aww. always nice to hear another person's life. My daughter and hubby are in Ontario and another son with two daughters and a son. Makes it hard. Lyndsay and Brendan only came with two, one is away. They are 8 and almost 7. They never stop moving, talking or eating. But it was real nice. Thank you for sharing. xx much love

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95