My ULOG #1: "A Mother's Day poem for my Mom"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello lovely people of Steemit!

First of all, my apologies for my very very very long absences in this awesome community.
School made me quite busy but since its over and summer time is on, I will definitely have more time to spend in here. By the way, Im turning Grade 6 this coming school year. Yehey! 🤗🤗

So as my new start in which I felt like its my 1st blog, lol! I want to write a poem for my beautiful mother as my advance Mother's Day gift for her. Because I cannot buy her a gift or something material all alone by myself 😂😂 to surprise her.

I also heard from my mentor @meetmysuperego about @surpassinggoogle's new amazing project, the #ulog and as my contribution to that, here is my first #ulog for today.

A poem for my Mom that I wrote:

"The Daugther's Mother"

My mother have a beautiful face
Then she gave birth with her daughter's beauty and grace
She always make a happy child
To make the kid's future wild

The child take care of her Mom with love
Because the love is also for God above
Once she saw a child cry
She felt the same, so she'll make me smile

The kid will make the Mom proud
She tells secret quitly or event out loud
She also show her tears
Because it's all about her fears

The mother cheers me up
With her amazing hug or a cute pup
The child will give something in return
By having good grades or improving soon

When mother sees a child feels so heart broken
She always gave a token
Even if your mother gets very old
She remain beautiful and bold.

Thank you guys for reading and I am so sorry for my grammar please let me know your opinions and suggestion so that I can improve my writing styles.

Have a lovely day everyone!
Greetings from @youngblogger24 🙋‍♀️😘

Sort:  

Very beautiful poem for a beautiful mom. Keep writing @youngblogger24 🤗

Thank you @meetmysuperego,I absolutely will.
And thank you for appreciating the mom's beauty. 😊😊

Congratulations @youngblogger24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @youngblogger24! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59