#Ulog 21 - Buy The needs of The school to My daughter

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers, how are you to day

Today I am, I just named my little family to Suzuya Bireuen to buy school needs for my daughter who will go to elementary school in July. Bags, books, writing tools, shoes and t-shirts are an important need for my daughter who will enter school.

Hari ini saya, saya berserta keluarga kecil saya pergi ke Suzuya Bireuen untuk membeli kebutuhan sekolah untuk putri saya yang akan masuk sekolah dasar pada bulan juli ini. Tas, buku, alat menulis, sepatu dan kaos kaki merupakan kebutuhan yang penting bagi putri saya yang akan masuk sekolah.

image

image

The uloggers, afterpacking in Suzuya City Bireuen, my daughter immediately chose the bag he liked then he picked some booklet with the picture he likes and the socks that happened to be a location with a bag.

Para Uloggers, sesampai di Suzuya Kota Bireuen, putri saya langsung memilih tas yang dia sukai lalu dia pun memilih beberapa buku tulis dengan gambar yang dia sukai dan kaos kaki yang kebetulan berada satu lokasi dengan tas.

image

image

Shopping for this particular specialized material needs, then you will get 50% discount, this promotion applies to Sunday, so the uloggers located in the city of Bireuen, Aceh please visit to buy your child's school needs.

Belanja untuk hari ini khusus bahan kebutuhan sekolah, maka anda akan mendapat potongan harga 50%, promosi ini berlaku sampai hari minggu, jadi para uloggers yang berada di Kota Bireuen, Aceh silahkan berkunjung untuk membeli kebutuhan sekolah anak anda.

image

I have recorded my daughter's activity video in choosing the school's needs.

Saya ada merekam video kegiatan putri saya dalam memilih kebutuhan sekolahnya.

To buy shoes and school clothes, we went to the three-year-old Suzuya Mall, here I also photographed my daughter with a shirt in the display at the statue. For the activities of buying shoes I do not share because it is not allowed to school clothes and school shoes for photos in the photo.

Untuk membeli sepatu dan baju sekolah, kami pun menuju ke lantai tiga Suzuya mall ini, disini saya pun menfoto putri saya dengan baju yang di pajang di patung. Untuk kegiatan membeli sepatu tidak saya bagikan karena tidak di izinkan tes baju sekolah dan sepatu sekolah untuk di foto.

image

The uloggers, the story of my activities and my little family today to buy school needs. Keep follow me in my next #Ulog. Thanks.

Para Uloggers, demikian cerita kegiatan saya dan keluarga kecil saya hari ini untuk membeli kebutuhan sekolah. Terus ikuti saya dalam cerita ulog saya berikutnya. Terima kasih.

Thank you Mr.Terry @surpassinggoogle for the project is going to know so I can tell the activities such as celebrities

  • Greetings Ulogger

Regards: @zaim4d1


image


Don't forget follow me

Sort:  

post a beautiful buddy .by. @ adit123

Thanks for support @adit123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99