😂Not shaved and far from home - My 4th #ulog📷 some more #killerpix 📷

in #ulog6 years ago

image.png

Some morning impressions from Maephim beach

short after or during the sunrise is my favorite time for a walk on the beach.
It's quiet, the rising of the sun gives a fantastic light for some shots, good for relaxing and just calm down.
Walking through the seawater, watching the clouds with their various colors..
Being thankful for every new day....
divider4.png
image.png
divider4.png
image.png
divider4.png
image.png
divider4.png
image.png
divider4.png
Have a great day and best regards
Tom
(Original Image-Human-Original Content💯%)
me4.png
divider4.png
My #Steemgigs service:

https://steemgigs.org/steemgigs/@zanoni/repost-your-post-on-steempressorg

🔥Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.🔥

If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.

💓My way to promote Steemit.....💓

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/
divider4.png
zanonifooter.gif

divider4.png

Sort:  

This beach exactly that you're doing your ulog, where Is it? It's amazing there I swear

yesss, you right @josediccus, it's an amazing place...
Best regards
Tom

Your photos always make me full of jealousy and piece of mind! Oh, the duality of this world!

hehehe, ok...
@dynamicgreentk, you live in Florida, right?
I guess there are amazing sunsets, too, hehehe

the offer is for 1 post, you can upvote, resteem and comment with your link another post of me.
Thanks @cassyjanine

You got a 9.01% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zanoni!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very precious. Thank you for sharing freshness. You can get a ULOGGER header/footer gif here:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@phantum04/make-an-animated-gif-with-your-username-for-ulog

Thank you very much @ulogs!
I ordered the ULOGGER already, hehehe, thanks..
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00