#ulog No.6 - Come on and #walkwithme - A Morning walk on Silver Beach

in #ulog6 years ago

image.png

Come on and walk with me....

many times early in the morning I make a short trip to nice places near my home, just to relax, breath the fresh morning air and take a look on the small wonders around us...
It's a refreshing start into the new day....
divider4.png
image.png
today I decided to visit Silver beach, about 5km from my home..
My first stop was on this bridge, a quiet and beautiful view to the sunrise....
divider4.png
image.png
divider4.png
image.png
and here we are, Silver Beach early in the morning, calm sea fresh sea air and a comfortable temperature...
divider4.png
image.png
The beach dogs woke up when they heard me walking, I think they have a wonderful life here....
divider4.png
image.png
no people at this time on the beach, the sea, the sky the dogs and me.......
divider4.png
image.png
every time time it's something very special to see the sun rising, each an unforgetable moment...
the small things matter in life....
divider4.png
image.png
divider4.png
image.png
Thank you for walking with me..
let's see to which place my next morning trip will lead us.....

Come on and #walkwithme......

divider4.png

This lovely English-Thai song matches very good to this #ulog post, enjoy it....

Sort:  

You got a 7.44% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @zanoni! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99