#Ulog for the Day - Trip to Divisoria

in #ulog6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1530958456605.jpg

I decided to still go out earlier despite the rainy/bed weather because I needed to buy some items. My first stop was Quaipo, Manila since there are lots of stalls there. But I was not able to find what I needed in there so, I decided to have a trip to Divisoria, Manila which is just one ride away from Quaipo.

It started raining so hard when I arrived in Divisoria and that made me enter the nearest mall in the area. I stroll around and luckily, an item I was looking for was available in one of the stalls in there.

I still needed to buy some items that were not available in that mall but I decided to just go home since it seemed that the rain will be non stop for this day in that area. I passed by the Tutuban mall since it is the easiest/convenient way to reach the PNR (Philippines National Railway) station. Then I saw the display as shown in the photo above. It reminded me that I needed to at least take a shot for my Steemit ulog post for this day.

Sort:  

I have never been to divisoria

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe someday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97