The Weekly Zekely

in #ulog6 years ago

zekely review.jpg

Well it is Sunday morning and time to look through my phone pictures to reflect upon a crazy week and try and figure out what the hell I did last night. Not a lot of posting and upvoting yesterday as I had my brother in town for some hanging and beer drinkin'.

IMG_3204.JPG

Built a garden box.......now I need to get 3 yards of dirt to fill it so that I can grow some veggies!

IMG_3232 (1).JPG

Secretly stole in on someone's private moment of grief and reflection.

IMG_3224 (1).JPG

Shook the winter rust off racing on a new boat!

IMG_3240.JPG

Returned to sailing and found a beer that was saved for me over the winter!

IMG_3235 (1).JPG

A little training for the family. Kids BJJ class

guitars.jpg

Did a little dream building at the local music store where a friend of mine was playing in his band for a promo.

IMG_3243.JPG

Visited by aliens?

32257967_232996573917281_2418328473278873600_n.jpg

Watched the sign go up on the new brewery!

IMG_3228.JPG

All in all, I give it a thumbs up! This week, I will sail again, climb some ladders, choke some folks, review the local brewery, squeeze in some parenting, and maybe have a pint or 2 on a patio as the nice weather is BACK!

What was the highlight of your week?

zekepickleman.jpg

Sort:  

Brew it up!

Love the garden box! Great idea.

Your week was very busy, I like your gardening project, it would be impressive to know that you used to plant, the activities at sea are my favorite, although I can not do them often, for my part I dedicated myself to work and raising my son, although I had a special moment in my week of which I speak in my last post... I hope that next week will be much better, happy Sunday.

A few pictures and is seems pretty busy. Happy sunday!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by (LoD)Zeke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This has Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in it! So...this counts as the life of a brazilian jiu jitsu artist right?!?!?! Man you look like you live a fun life. Reposting...sweet lifestyle.

This post has received a 4.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86