#ulog: The Iron Zeke!

in #ulog6 years ago

What Zekes? Up on cripple Zeke? @fulltimezeke?

It is that time of the week that I look back through pictures on my phone and have thoughts that range from "Oh yah I remember that" to "What was I on?!?" Well this is what I found.......

31944754_230750967475175_7178064952157011968_n.jpg

A little more work opening up the new brewery in town. You should be hearing more about this when the project is finished, there is a grand opening, and there is beer to drink!

IMG_3190.JPG

I attended the yearly gala at the local art gallery to help raise funds for the arts in this community with the who's who.

IMG_3180.JPG

Fantastic lunch with clients who happen to be friends. French food done Canadian style with a BLT on a croissant, with a little wheat beer from down the road. Summer felt like it was here!

31781837_10156921893217788_5423457218445967360_n.jpg

Found the lousiest parker/biggest douchebag double nominee in town.

31957495_1792250244129845_9024518564333223936_n.jpg

Trained some no-gi with these animals going over the knee bar, electric chair, calf slicer, and twister all in one class that finished off with some great rolling/submission wrestling starting from standing. MEAN MUGS!

IMG_3200.JPG

Ended it off at home with a nice IPA from down the road. Took a picture for my beer column which should gather some speed soon!

IMG_3197.JPG

today was nuts with helping a friend move, some household chores, watching a hockey game with a friend, and starting construction on a garden box which I may blog about when it is done.

Winding down with another IPA and a little STEEMit. Ready for a whole new week of adventure and I am hoping for sun, beer, reasonable work, a little crypto correction and buy back, and FUCKIN' SAILING! I will keep you up to speed.

What was the best part of your week?

Any requests for me to try this week and include in next week's recap?

Title for the post next week?

Image Source for the top image of one of the best heels in WWF history:

Sort:  

6 Months on a Zekey Boat?

I am fairly certain you are far too young to know Split Enz.

I have to admire your energy. "An object in motion tends to stay in motion".
So if you had a Canadian style blt, does that make it a cblt? (it looked delicious, btw)

Never stop never stopping!

I mentioned the Canadian thing as the restaurant goes for a France Style menu.....so it is more like an FBLT.

Do they have Beniets? I love Beneits. So far my favorite French item.(I haven't had much French cuisine).

Wow!, you really had lot of activities lined up for the day. I'm glad it all made up your amazing day. Enjoy Ulogging.

Yes I am very new to Ulogging as I have just been introduced to it by @sequentialvibe. Any tips on how to do it properly besides just blogging and tagging?

That's it. Just be yourself! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99