Ulog + photography 📷Ulography - Ulografía n. ° 5: I just want to want - Sólo quiero querer

in #ulog6 years ago
Attending the invitation of @sunnylife, on # ulografía: a photograph accompanied by writing. Today I present my 5th ulography with a statement of Personal life, accompanied by shots of flowers that reflect union, team, appreciation, appreciation of the other, shine together ... "Because everyone has something to offer" and value it claims to be, provides tools to plant together a productive community.

Atendiendo la sugerencia de @sunnylife de unirme a la diversión de participar en publicaciones sobre #ulografía: una fotografía acompañada de escritura. Hoy presento mi 5ta ulografía con una afirmación de vida personal, acompañada de tomas a flores que reflejan unión, equipo, aprecio, valoración del otro, de brillar juntos... "Porque todos tienen algo que ofrecer" y valorarlo reivindica el ser, aporta herramientas para plantar juntos una comunidad productiva.

WP_20180806_002.jpg


I want my life reasons to be based on the "I want" and not on the "I do not want". For this reason, I want a clean life like a neat house; bright as the sun reflected in a calm sea; full of details that smile with the soul and strengthen the faith. I want life, I want dreams, I want projects, I want valuation, I want security, I want accompaniment, I want ways, I want goals, I want purposes.

Quiero que mis razones de vida se basen en "Yo quiero" y no en "no quiero". Por este motivo, quiero una vida limpia como una casa aseada; luminosa como el sol reflejado en un mar en calma; llena de detalles que sonrían con el alma y fortalezcan la fe. Quiero vida, quiero sueños, quiero proyectos, quiero valoración, quiero seguridad, quiero acompañamiento, quiero vías, quiero metas, quiero propósitos.

WP_20180806_010.jpg


The "I do not want" does not shoot, it's static. It does not move life, it has no value, it has no heat, it has nothing. Therefore, although I feel that I should not say "I do not want"; In truth, I do not want statism, I do not want control, I do not want battles without adversaries, I do not want lies, I do not want appearances, I do not want resentments that only suffocate. I do not want returns, only roads to walk. Therefore, I just want to want.

El "no quiero" no tira, estatiza. No mueve la vida, no tiene valor, no tiene calor, no tiene nada. Por eso, aunque siento que no debo decir "no quiero"; en verdad, no quiero estatismo, no quiero control, no quiero batallas sin enemigos, no quiero mentiras, no quiero apariencias, no quiero resentimientos, no quiero rencores que sólo asfixian. No quiero regresos, sólo caminos por andar. Por consiguiente, sólo quiero querer.

WP_20180806_021.jpg


Empowering me from "want", today I want to share an anonymous text that, for me, holds great wisdom. And, it says like this:

Each person in their existence can have two attitudes: build or plant. Builders can take years to complete their tasks, but one day they end. Then, they stop and are limited by their own walls. Life loses its meaning when construction ends. But there are those who plant, they suffer with the storms, the seasons and rarely rest. But unlike a building, the garden never stops growing. And, at the same time that it demands the gardener's attention, it also allows life to be a great adventure for him. The gardeners will recognize each other, because they know that in the history of each plant is the growth of the whole earth.

What are you being? What would you like to be?


Empoderándome del "querer", hoy quiero compartirles un texto anónimo que, para mí, encierra una gran sabiduría. Y, dice así:

Cada persona en su existencia puede tener dos actitudes: construir o plantar. Los constructores pueden demorar años en sus tareas, pero un día terminan. Entonces, se paran y quedan limitados por sus propias paredes. La vida pierde el sentido cuando la construcción acaba. Pero, existen los que plantan, éstos sufren con las tempestades, las estaciones y raramente descansan. Pero al contrario que un edificio, el jardín jamás para de crecer. Y, al mismo tiempo que exige la atención del jardinero, también permite que para él, la vida sea una gran aventura. Los jardineros se reconocerán entre sí, porque saben que en la historia de cada planta está el crecimiento de toda la tierra.

¿Qué estás siendo tú? ¿Qué quisieras ser?

WP_20180806_026.jpg


Made by @zeleiracordero

August 7, 2018

The photo sessions are mine, made with my huawei p7
Las fotos son propias, realizadas con mi huawei p7

For more info read here: What is Ulography?
https://steemit.com/ulog/@sunnylife/ulog-photography-ulography-let-s-go-ulographers
Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Separator



¡I hug you so nice, @onthewayout!

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply, THANKS.
Por acompañarme, leerme y estar siempre allí... Simplemente, GRACIAS.

36811967_10216651620944235_8001620619017846784_n.pngImage created by @wilins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84