ULOG#35 : My Kind of Friday

in #ulog6 years ago

It was a busy yummy Friday for me

image

Hello Fellow uloggers from all over the world. How are you all doing? Hope you are all having a great time. Lemme share to you now how was my Friyey!

IMG_20181006_122910.jpg

IMG_20181006_122928.jpg

Friday , that was yesterday here, aside from the usual mom and wifey duties , cleaning , cooking , play time with kiddos and hubby, i also give some tume for my online world , crypto and blogging. and since it's my hubby's day off i got a chance to spend more time in my laundry. I actually woke up earlier than them, to cook first then manage the laundry . Whenever i do that , it seems like it always eat a lot of my vhores time. So yesterday, i feel like i spent my whole day washing clothes. It was tiring but i always feel happy when im done and seeing all clothes are hanged to dry. Laundry accomplished.

IMG_20181005_222403.jpg

*That afternoon , while me and my girls are just watching the movie SING , my hubby suddenly asked me to get them ready because we'll go out for a walk again, visit in laws' house and buy some craved foods , Yey! So there , our first stop was my sis-in-law house again and Alex had a short bike time. *

IMG_20181005_174910.jpg

And as we walk, i took this beautiful color shades in the sky, my apology , not really good in photography but trying my best, haha. Another reminder of a beautiful day that was about to end that time ,andanother one will be coming today.

IMG_20181006_132819.jpg

IMG_20181006_132846.jpg

And finally! my very first puto-bungbong experience , i was supposed to buy grilled foods again , but then i decided to have a taste of puto bungbong. So there, i took a video of the vendors as well. I ate it when we got home. it was like a colored purole sticky rice , topped with cheese , shredded coconut , condensed milk and margarine. The toppings are the ones making it taste really good. I'll buy again next time we go out. And might try their bibingka as well.

image

While we are in my in laws' place my husband bought our viand for last night ao i won't have to cook , i didn't know he also got a fresh lumpia for me. So when i was preparing dinner, i saw i have something to eat later that night , yay!. So there, this is one of my favorite nowadays, Vegetable roll , i ate it like 2 hours after dinner. So yummy and nutritious, partnered with Cola. Burp!

So there, that's my kind of Friday, ut was a busy , fun and yummy one. How about you? how's your day? Enjoy your weekend!

much love,

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96