#ULOG | Rainy Foodie and Busy Momma Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians , Happy Sunday! How are you all doing? Hope you are all having a great time.😊

image

My day started very early, at 4 am , awakened by the voice of.my hubby , he left last night with his childhood friend Nico , to go to the burial of Osep's brother , another chilhood friend of my husband. So yeah , i have to open the door for them , he arrived home with Nico and Osep and they had a talk for an hour . Since our room's window is just beside where they are in front of the house , their voices are really loud , laughing to each others' stories (they missed each other a lot) , my 2 girls got awakened , talking , playing and requested to watch movie , and there i played a movie, then hubby's friends left , he got some playtime with our 2 girls , then since he haven't sleep since last night he fell asleep first , followed by Freia then Alex and me.

image

Then Freia and I was awakened by another voice again , the voice of my husband's nephew , calling his uncle. So i get up too after waking up my husband , let Freia eat skyflakes , their fave biscuit , then while she olays on her own , i cooked 'champurado' , sunce it's good to have that during rainy season. Then Alex woke up too , fed them , played with them and gave them a bath.

image

After a little while , My youngest Freia got her afternoon nap , so i got a chance to wash all their clothes and have it soaked with bleach and powdered laudry soap. So tomorrow will be very busy laundry day. All that you can see in the photo are just Freia's and Alex's dirty clothes. I have to do the soaking in the bathroom because it was raining the whole day , laundry area got no roof.

image
image

Then after soaking time , i got a chance to watch this heartbreaking Korean movie again , it ws tagalized though, shown in our local channel , The 'Miracle in cell no. 7' movie , this movie really was made perfectly and have really touched a lot of people , even i have watched it a lot of times , in still had the waterworks, lots of it. This just really showed the love of the father to her daughter and vice versa , another thing was how some prisoners got jailed without having to know the truth , that they are not really guilty of a specific crime , i just really hope justice system in any country would be as fair as it should be. I was just really touched with the acting of the baby girl, Kudos to all the staff and actors of this movie.

image

Then for our dinner , i got this carbonara for me and my hubby , it came from my in-laws , then i cooked soup, sinigang soup for my kiddos while washing the plates and all. Then got some small time to watch the news , Then i handwashed my hubby's dirty socks

image

And yep after a long day , i cleaned my 2 girls ,get them ready for bed , and there at the moment , we are watching disney movie Tinkerbell , made Freia fall asleep now , and me nursing Alex while she watches movie . So there , later gotta clean up myself too after a long working momma day , LOL , and then will have some steemit time and my favorite, Sleeping time.

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Great ulog i have seen 3-4 ulogs today and also will upload my ulog for sure. thanks for inspiration.

thank you too dear @steem0 😊❤️❤️❤️

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I guess you had an exciting day then. How have you been doing sis. Hope you're doing great.

thanks for the visit dear @nigtroy , i am doing good , how are you? hope all is well with you too , thanks ❤️❤️❤️

Tinkerbell is so much fun 😍😍😍

so true sis , kahit ilan ulet ko na fin panoorin LOL 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84