Ulog #2 A Very Tiring Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

I woke up 1 am to review calls as I usually do. I was working until 5:30 and woke up my daughter Zoe to prepare to school. I cooked her fried rice and sunny side up egg. While she was eating, I ironed her uniform. My husband came home from work and rested for a bit and took Zoe to school. I cleaned the bedroom to avoid dust everywhere then napped for an hour and 30 minutes before fetching Zoe from school.

image

This is what i cooked for lunch, a "fried galunggong" and "dinengdeng".

image

Super yummy and healthy! 😊

After eating lunch, i prepare some dirty clothes to washed. I did not wash everything because of the bad weather. Nowhere to hang a lot of them. image

That's my #ulog for today. Have a blessed day everyone. Thank you for your endless support. 😇

Sort:  

welcome back @zoeroces, upvote and all members will follow to upvote your post.

have a great day

Thank you, my Family for always there for me.

Pau. Take care of your health.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

welcome back po ma'am @zoeroces :')

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95