The beautiful Plant grown in my home flowerpot || Ulog#5

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Friends:

I am very exited to share this beautiful pics of Aloe Vera Plant pics which grow in my house flower pot. I Grow this plant in Dec. 12. 2017. As you see in the picture the plant is very tall. The near of Aloe Vera one more plant grow i don't know about this name. But they look very beautiful. The beautiful picture of Aloe Vera is captured by my mobile camera. 

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you.      

 

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan  and sir @nathanmars.       

If you upvote and resteem my post i send you $0.005 SBD only first 20 people. 

Sort:  

Nice work, keep it up and look forward to hearing more about your gardening experience.
Regards @run.vince.run

Thanks for upvote friend i also share more experience to all m steemian friends.

upvoted friend. sorry we can't resteem your post unless it promotes transgender community as we are a charity fund.

sorry friend first resteem my post than i get money on this action.

Thanks for upvote and resteem my post. I send you $0.005.

Upvote and resteem friend.

Thanks for upvote and resteem. I send you $0.005.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks you for resteem my post please also upvote my post than i can transfer 0.005 doller.

nice artikel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99