Ulog No. 21 : Time to Refresh Oneself

in #ulog6 years ago

beach time.jpg

This is where I love to spend my time the most. I've been enjoying the luxury of my time without any concerns and demands about work and etc., In short I've been staying at home and visiting friends, hanging out together and going to beaches. I enjoyed most of my time in the beach. My mom is always mad at me whenever I am not at home and when I don't ask permission from her. :)

Too my smartphone got damaged last week and I lost all my photos on it. I got this one shot of the beach from a messenger shared from my friend. Glad I still have a piece for remembrance. ^_^ Going to beaches is really refreshing and most especially partying in the beach is so good.

This is my ULOG Entry for today. HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE.


Lovely,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65