Ulog No. 23 : When no One is at Home. Got my meal at the nearest fastfood "Jollibee"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20171103_093442.jpg

I was in a trip just in the nearby town and I didn't have enough money on my pocket so I was just thinking to eat at home but to my surprise no one is there aside from our dog "Ranggo". I am so hungry and don't have much time to prepare food. I open the fridge and nothing is ready to eat there since "Nani" might have been in the market probably, so I decided to eat in the nearest fastfood chain "Jollibee" . I grab my purse and just ride a motorcycle going to Jollibee. I ordered pasta and fries with large coke. Then, I ordered a burger for take out as well.

Whoaa! Thanks to Jollibee for coming to rescue. haha :) I have bought something for our lovely and faithful dog "Rango" he must have been hungry too.

This is the highlight of my day today and this would be my ULOG.

Maraming Salamat Kababayan ko!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!


Lovely,
@zohana

Sort:  

hahaha asa diay ka gikan @zohana? Nag chat2x kami ni Nani mo kaina. Wala man xia nag chat sa imo? Hambal nya asan ka daw? hahahahaha.

Haha, naglagaw ako hay... nagpunta ako sa ano dun sa kaibigan ko sa Bacolod, Overnight lng nmn. May PM ako sa imo sir. :)

Congratulations @zohana ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Interesting time and thats what we do when we re really hungry...@fisherman

I agree. Thank you for visiting my post. :)

Yummm.
Hello from kryptonia

Hi, @lykaypajaro thank you. :) Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71