#Ulog..011 :A growing plant at home

in #ulog116 years ago

I took this photo just now here at home using my oppo neo5...While im seating in front of our table 'I keep on thinking if plants is like a human.. Like human requires patient labor and attention from their parents. Plants do not grow merely to satisfy ambitions or to fulfill good intentions. Like what parents did to us, They thrive because someone expended effort on them. I missed my parents even I saw them everyday. I am longing for their attention this time but I can't. I don't want them to worry about me coz my in laws didn't treat me the way I want to be.They are not like this before.Maybe bcoz they are getting older now. Maybe I should understand them as long as I can.
squarequick_2018619154755487.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59