Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry - "Love"

LOVE


Hello Guys! The theme was love, This is my first time to be part of a contest and specially this contest was created by @phantum04,
As I'll describe the reason why I drew this amazing art of mine, I'm not good on drawing a art of Doodle that was a big challenge for me, but I'm happy hahaha...
I hope I will able to get some feedback from you guys!
IMG_20180720_153517.jpg
IMG_20180720_154802.jpg
IMG_20180720_160550.jpg

The reasons why I drew those symbols such as paw, book, basketball ball, clock, hamburger, trees. suns and Hi-ways.

For there they are a big impact who am I right now,

because when It comes to the sports basketball was the most I love sports but the sports it self did not love me, I don't know why but because of my height?

Time was indeed there, because some philosophies, and favorite quotes by many, Time is gold, make it worth, we love time, we love to express our emotions or feelings to someone as we give our time to them.

Book signify the word knowledge, knowledge was given by our God freely to man kind, when defining love some people love book or knowledge than feelings or emotion, but we love what were doing. and there still love involve so there still emotions within it.

Hamburger I don't why but for me burger = food, food is life, food is love.

Tree is equivalent for environment, environment was freely given, by our God, Love our nature love our environment.

Sun Everyday was a new day, Sun for me was, defined who we are on what impact can we give to other people, and what can we do to our society or community, suns for me represent, Us as a person.

Roads Because of modernization that happening on our world, roads for me defined future. because, As we can throwback to ancient times, roads are always the way, where we can go, there was such a road maps, in every company, ICO's, even our Government, for me roads are the one who will guide us the way, that we will go, That's why, Love modernization and love future.

Paws Pets, are our best friends, When other people was not true to us, but our pets are always, there. For us to be remind us, that they able to listen in our problems, even they didn't talk like a human, but they willing to listen, to our voices. Love pets.

"Conclusion": "Love is everything".

IMG_20180720_160502.jpg
IMG_20180720_160446.jpg

yeah.jpg

THANK YOU!

If you want to participate of wanna know more about this contest , visit this post.(https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulog-doodle-contest-week-2-theme-l-ve-or-5-sbd-prize)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81