#ULOG Doodle Contest

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago

IMG_20180711_180339.jpg

Hi @phantum04!
This is my entry for the this week Doodle Contest.

I draw different types of users on steemit. Composed of HAPPY planktons, minnows, dolphins and whale. On this post I just wanted to illustrate that anyone can be happy whatever position or level you are. You didn't need to be big or small, rich or poor to be happy. Blogging is for everyone and it doesn't necessary to be a good writer to be a good blogger. As long as you're enjoying what you're doing either writing a series of stories, posting great photography, writing poems, video tutorial, kitchen recipes, showing up talents etc.. you can be happy. So happy steeming everyone!;-)

Doodle Contest by @phantum04

https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulogs-doodle-weekly-contest-or-5sbd-prize-or-theme-this-week-happy

IMG_20180711_170940.jpg

"My mission is to be a person with dignity, honest and loyal to my wife, a loving father, and someone generously willing to share what I have."- @ayerz

ayerz1.gif

ayerz footer.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

This is lovely! Those planktons are super-cute, and I love how you've worked the whole Steemiverse into your doodle. Fab!
E x

Thanks @eveningart!☺️😊

Goodluck in the contest @ayerz!

Thanks! Whenever I win or not I already happy coz I got a lot of upvotes from that drawing. I already felt winner.lol..☺️😊

Yeah.. you did good @ayerz 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10