"#Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry": With LOVE Is My #ulog-art๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

in #ulogdoodlecontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon dear #uloggers and steemians!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you guys are doing good as I do.๐Ÿ˜Š Today, I am going to share my entry for the doodle contest. A while ago, I am checking my steemit feeds and I saw this Ulog Doodle Contest initiated by @phantum04 with the theme: LOVE to promote the #ulog and for us to have fun. You may check her post about the contest on how join. I think this is a good idea to expose our talent when it comes to doodling.

image
Here is my entry for this art contest and below are the process. I hope you like it.๐Ÿ˜Š

First thing I did is sketching. In doodling, sketching is not really needed if you are good enough with it but if you are a beginner like me, it is good to do sketching to make sure I came up with my desired outcome.
image

In the following processes, I did doubled my sketch with black ink pen to emphasize well my art. I also added some designs as went through my art. I started to darken the word LOVE followed by the designs and since I considered myself as a nature lover, I chose flower as part of my LOVE ART. I also added a lot of heart shape because of our theme.

image


image


image


image


image

Thank you so much for checking out my doodle entry and this serves as my #ulog for this day. Let us spread love with ulog.

This art is my work and I captured it with Samsung J7 Pro.

P.S. I challenge you @ayahlicious to make your ulog doodle art too.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠI swear it's fun and enjoyable. Haha

Sort: ย 

That look amazing u did that???

Yes...thank you for visiting..

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 23.97% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @shakailove!

You got a 7.40% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @shakailove!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 72.85% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @shakailove! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

beautiful drawing @cassyjanine

Thank you @adonisr. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for participating.. ๐Ÿ˜€

It's a privilege for me ma'am. ๐Ÿ˜ŠThank you.

Hello.๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @cassyjanine, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Waooo! Que bonito! Me encanto el resultado, eres una artista :)

Thank you for dropping by and for the comment. Well appreciated.๐Ÿ˜Š

Me encanto amiga te haz destacado!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70