ULOG: #1 (my akitifitas participate in Doodle Contest)

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago

Hello friend steemia,
ulogger tonight I'm going to participate in the doodle contest I see the doodle contest on post @ phantum04, I want to try it because it's fun for me to enter the contest, scribble and make a work so I immediately start working to join in this contest. The first thing I do is use the word ULOG, in my own style I do this style with a blend of graphic styles that I design myself


anybody ever heard of doodle? If we hear the word doodle, then spontaneously our minds lead to the image. Is not it true? Probably not many people know what doodle art is.


However, do you know that everyone can make doodle art? Because the doodle art is a very simple image that is made in abstract form.


As already mentioned above, doodle art is an image created in an abstract form with no specific purpose. Doodle forms can be a variety of tablets, ranging from doodle names, doodle letters, doodle monsters, doodle flowers, doodle minion, and many others.


The simplest example of doodle art is the scribbling in a student's book. Usually they draw or make a stroke in their book when they are bored or saturated in the classroom.


In addition, doodle art can also be made by someone who was answering the phone in a long period of time.
Although initially created by accident, but now doodle art has become one of the art that is very popular.


Now many people create doodle art that contains certain messages in the picture. One of them is that we will review the following.


Before making doodle art, you have to know the basics of this art of drawing. If you aspire to become a master of doodle art, then you should prepare some tools and materials needed in making this doodle art.

What are the tools and materials needed to create a doodle art? Basically making doodle art requires only pencil or pen and paper.

So when you are saturated, you can pour out the ideas in your mind by drawing anything abstractly according to your imagination.

However, if you want to pursue this art, try to provide more complete tools and materials such as:

Sketchbook

Ink Pencil

Stabilo pen

Marker maker

Lime Pen

Colored pencils

Watercolor

Here is my step in creating doodle ulog for ulogdoodle contest

Figure 1

image

image 2

image

image 3

image


just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42