#Ulog Doodle Contest (Week 3) tears

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago

Hello my dear friends of #ulog this is my second participation in #ulogdoodlecontest sponsored by @ phantum04. The truth is that when I saw this week's theme, when it comes to tears it's easy to think of sadness, but this made me think not of sadness but joy.

DSCN1050.JPG

the tears of joy that can cause you to be reunited with your brothers, between stories and jokes. Recall the tears of joy that came from my days ago to see my friend who was 5 years without seeing her.

DSCN1040.JPG

I wanted to reflect it through an emoticon of laughter laughter those little faces that we send to diary for messages between friends and family

Until the next delivery!!

image (3).png

Sort:  

Thanks for participating...😀

IMG_20180722_152317.jpg

Oh wow, tears of joy. Never dawned on me! Good Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87