Ulog Doodle Contest Week 3 (Tears of emotion)

Hello my dear friends of #ulog, this is my second participation in the week of the #ulog doodle contest with the theme of tears ... My drawing will inspire me in my reality as you know in a month I am married, and what more emosion that those tears of pure happiness, certainly sometimes we have difficult times but it is beautiful when God gives us reasons to be happy, and full of joy.

37750702_1996189293766065_1778907400246394880_n.jpg

Process

I started by doing the ulterior of a couple giving away thousands of tears of happiness, because ULOG? because this has certainly been the means by which we have received support in our publications and for the management of our wedding. and just missing little I'm on the skin as they say out there, I'm in preparations, with an indescribable emotion and tears that come out of me alone of pure love, happiness and gratitude.

page.jpg


See you on the next topic @phantum04, grateful for this great initiative.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Congratulations @lili.carranza! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Salamat. Here is a general tip as it will help our movement going forward.

For any ulog-generatedhashtags, the first tag has to be #ulog, so "true fans" of #ulog don't miss it.
Please read this: https://steemit.com/@ulogs/can-ulogging-and-ulogs-org-reshape-the-entire-internet-what-if-we-re-fresh-every-existing-hashtag-birthing-fresh-ulog-based

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78