Ulog # 25 Beginning a wonderful new stage in my life (Mis 15)

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends of Uloggers and @ULOG excuse my absence I have been very busy organizing with my parents and my godfather my party of 15 years but always having them all present in my heart, and to show a button I want to share with you a little of what was the organization of my great party of my 15 years I present the before and after the decoration of the salon

It was a day of running and extending, but everything I did was worth it and I did it with great joy and full of joy I thank my sponsor because he was the person that supported me throughout the organization blessed his life and of your family (thank you godfather)

Thanks to my classmates and my sisters in Christ for being on such a special day for me.

I thank God for allowing me to have a grandmother who supports me at all times with her great love to see in my eyes the joy that that day produced.
Thank you, Grandmother, for making me the cake and each of the pas-palos I know you did it with a lot of love.

I thank my pastor Mirna and Mi Pofreta Valentina very much because they are people who transmit a lot of love and support towards real people. I love them very much and it will always be that way.

Well I hope you liked a little of what was my 15 years of truth was a day to share with the right people to live and remember a very special night always until the next.

Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65