ULOG DOODLE CONTEST WEEK 2 : THEME " L💖VE"

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Here is my entry for this cool contest. I made a loving robot, hope you like it!

2018-7-15_2160.jpg

My love robot, is made to represent this feeling so sublime. The hearts symbolize love, that's why my Robot Love has two hearts, a heart in hand to greet all human beings and another that serves as an antenna to tune in with all those who feel true love.

Love is a feeling of universal affection for a person, animal or thing.

Love is expressed through actions, messages of love, declarations of love, love poems and drawings like my love Robot.

Love is one of the most important values. It is the force that drives us to do things well, that is why it is considered a value that makes the difference between good and evil very clear.

Here is the process:

LOVE.jpg

ROBOT.jpg

Thank you ( @phantum04 ) for starting the #ulogdoodlecontest!

I really loved it!

ULOG GRAPHIC 1 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97