My entri in ULog Doodle Contest"LOVE"(The red color on my HEART/LOVE image is colored by my own BLOOD)

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend of uloggers, this is my creation in the contest held by @phantum04 in #ulogdoodlecontest thema "LOVE",

Terry( @surpassinggoogle)

image

@phantum04

image

In my picture it tells illustration of love / affection which is given @surpassinggoogle to @phantum04,
In the making of this drawing which makes this image different is "The red color in the heart image uses my own blood (mosquitoes that bite me)"

image
image

Because I do not have colored pencils, so I had to give a little red color to the heart image using my own blood ,,,! Sorry if my picture is not very good, but this is my creation in participating in the ulog contest ,,,
Thanks @surpassinggoogle (Terry boy) and @phantum04 good luck always ,,,,,!
And my senior:
@maverickinvictus, @atongis, @mermaidvampire, @sn0white, @snook and @good-karma

I @nasrul71 from Aceh best regards for YOU all.

image
image

Sort:  

Terry and I? Oh my gosh my heart flutters.😍

Thanks for participating.. 😀

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

you are welcome,, , i am following this contest because i am your fans @phantum04,
the blood that I use on the coloring of the heart image / love signifies my seriousness!

Wow.. Thanks for your sincerity! 😍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

#Nice art work....

Thanks Brothers

Amazing bro,, you make real blood to drawing in contest @ulogs by @surpassinggoogle
😱💪👍

Pane na long syop, kon jamoek syop,,

Real blood?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes @sn0white,,,,, 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75