Ulog Doodle Contest (Week 3) : Theme "Tears"

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago

Hola #ulog, el tema de esta semana son las lágrimas y a pesar de que muchas veces nos vamos por la tristeza, todos sabemos que es una temática muy ambigua ya que podemos soltar lagrimas desde felicidad, hasta por estrés o frustración. La semana pasada me enfoqué a hacer algo con mucho color pero hoy trabajaré con solo lápiz ya que no está en mis posibilidades usar colores y se que puedo desempeñar un buen dibujo sin necesidad de creyones. 

Hello #ulog, the theme of this week are tears and although we often go for sadness, we all know that it is a very ambiguous theme because we can release tears from happiness, even stress or frustration. Last week I focused on doing something with a lot of color but today I will work with just a pencil because it is not possible to use colors and I know I can do a good drawing without the need of crayons.

Primero que todo les explicare un poco la fabricación del mismo:

First of all I will explain a little about the manufacture of it: 

1-El primer paso fue pensar en un diseño simple pero no fácil de hacer, algo así como un ojo que lagrimeara pero usando solamente grafito para hacer el dibujo.

The first step was to think of a simple design but not easy to do, something like an eye that would tear but using only graphite to make the drawing.


2- Luego de un largo rato haciendo distintos efectos para lograr un acabado final mas elaborado, decidí hacerle otra foto para que vieran como iba hasta este punto. Ya aquí casi estaba completamente finalizado, solo le faltaban algunos detalles de brillo y el escrito que lo identificaría.

After a long time doing various effects to achieve a more elaborate final finish, I decided to take another picture so they could see how I was doing until this point. Already here it was completely finished, just missing some details of brightness and the writing that identified it.

3- Por último le agregué los detalles que le faltaban para que tuviera un acabado final de calidad a pesar de mi poco nivel en dibujo, después de todo este reto no se basa en ser el mejor de todos, si no de dar a demostrar que podemos intentarlo <3. 

3- Finally, the details that were missing so that I had a final quality finish despite my level in the drawing, after all this, you do not have to be in the best of all we can try it <3.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians. 


 This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj   

Sort:  

Thanks for participating...😀

IMG_20180722_152317.jpg

Hello @sequini, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much for evaluating the artistic work, I do not want you to take this as spam, but I am a musician and I recently released this song. https://steemit.com/spanish/@sequini/estreno-de-mi-nuevo-videoclip-cretino-agradecimientos-para-todos-aquellos-que-me-han-apoyado-desde-el-principio

Thank you very much for evaluating the artistic work, I do not want you to take this as spam, but I am a musician and I recently released this song. https://steemit.com/spanish/@sequini/estreno-de-mi-nuevo-videoclip-cretino-agradecimientos-para-todos-aquellos-que-me-han-apoyado-desde-el-principio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56