Ulog+photography=ulography#25 : Indian national bird - peacock 😉

in #ulography6 years ago

Hello my all dear friends!

Hope you all are doing well 😊

image

Today I'm going to share about Indian national bird : peacock 😉

Yesterday I saw peacock in my nearby garden .
So I captured it😊

I love to see peacock.
I love to capture it.
Peacock is so beautiful bird and when peacock dance it's look extemly beautiful but I never captured it when dancing.
While dancing they spread their tail in the shape of fan and really looking so adorable 😍

image

image

image

That all shots I clicked with my smart phone 😀

Let's know something more about it:

Common name: Indian peafoul
Scientific name : pavo cristalus

The Indian peacock is a colourful , swan -sized bird.
Peace have a fan shaped crest of feather a while patch under the eye and a long , slender neck.

The male of the species is more colorful than the female.

The Female are called peahans, they are smaller and grey or brown in color.

In 1963, the peacock was declared the national bird of India because of it's rich religious and legendary involvement in Indian traditions.

Indian peafowls are best known for the beautifully display of feathers.
image
Source: goggle
This picture don't click by me, I take this screenshot from Google 😅
Because I want to see you that how beautiful look peacock when they spread their tails 😍

You can see while dancing peacock spread their train in the shape of a fan and how adorable they are😊

Sort:  

Thanks for passing by😀

Wow...amazing picture, they are very charming when they spread their tail,it's looks like a fan that have full bright colours.and do you know adit,I think peacock is the most beautiful bird in the world.Thanks to share Adit..

Yeah! You are right Peacock is most beautiful bird😍

Such a beautiful bird! I did not know it was the national bird of India! Great information!

peacocks are very grand indeed , great post x

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aditya-murarka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95