Ulog + photography = ulography # 5 : life became tasteless without salt 😅

in #ulography6 years ago

Hello my all dear friends!

Guys today's topic is something change and today I have tried to written something new.

Do you know about thrusday fast ?

The fast for Thursday is kept for Lord brihaspati and Lord Vishnu.

You can start from the first Thursday of Shukla paksha of any month.
Yellow is the most appropriate color for the Thursday.

Meal is taking once and that too without salt.😅

This is the most adventure of this fast.

Because in our meal salt is most complasry for taste.

My mother kept that fast.

And have the meal without salt.
And tried to eat only gram flour.

I thought that it is so tough because for me I can't kept.

Let's have a look the meal which should take on this fast :
IMG20180726123834.jpg

All item made at home . Pure and made from gram flour.

IMG20180726123808.jpg

I have posted it first to because you can know what is on Thursday fast and second I feel something other.

Our life is same of salt.

If we have problem (salt) we learn something new and it's improve us.

And our life gone smooth there are no obstacles then it's really bad for life.

Because we should always tried to do something special and make our life intresting.

Sort:  

Looking delicious

Thanks 😊
But without salt 😅

it looks delicious...
with out salt there is no test...

Yes!
Where are you from India ?

well I did not know about this , so I have learnt something new x

It looks yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87