ULOGS 8 : I SERVED IT HOT FOR BOSS @EUROGEE ( See His Cooking Experience)

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends and readers, its a lovely morning here and I welcome you all to yet another episode of your favourite program on the blockchain; Saturday Dining With @adoore-eu .

Crowds applauding

Last week, We had the first non stemian come to the kitchen to taste the food. It was my mother. I owe her a lot. She had a nice time here, thanks all for being nice to her.

For our new friends in this house,I say welcome to your favourite blockchain webstaurant, where we all eat with our eyes. Hahaha. This is what I do here every Saturday. We show you so many delicacies and take you through how we made them. At the end, you have a wealth of culminary skills both in local dishes and continentals. However, I am still untalented.

Our guest for today is already in the house, He just arrived. Am so honoured he could come. However, before we introduce him, as usual, lets show you last week menu

**MUSIC PLAYING **


OUR MEAL LAST WEEK

Did you like what you saw? The meal was mouth-watering, delicious and tasty. Find how to make it on my blog, @adoore-eu

LETS BEGIN

Our guest for today is.... OMG, am so happy to be with him in the same studio, under one roof. I have been meaning to meet him. To touch him and say thank you. Ladies and gentle men, join me in welcoming this amiable, handsome, hardworking, elegant and reputable man, my boss @eurogee.

Make some noise!!!

MUSIC CHANGES

*Crowd cheering and clapping,
@adoore-eu¬ Boss need to get down from the car o

Boss stretching hands for a shake, but @adoore-eu hugs him.

Clapping continues


LETS BEGIN
@eurogee seated.
@adoore-eu ¬ Welcome, Boss

@eurogee¬ Nne, thank you. This place is fine o.

@adoore-eu ¬ Thank you Sir. But we are still work in progress sir,

@eurogee ¬ Nne all these foods that i have been seeing from far eh? Thank God am here now

@adoore-eu ¬ Hahahahaha, Yes, you are now here , so you can taste and tell us if they are as good as they look.

@eurogee¬ I trust what you can do.

@adoore-eu ¬ Boss, I saw it in you post that scientists are converting human faeces into edible foods for austronauts. Do you think with the hardship in some countries , one day faeces will be recycled for them to eat also?

@eurogee ¬ Hahahahah. What a question. Good to see you checked my blog. But i don’t thinkt he World would be hit withlevel of food shortage to warrant such a practice. The idea was majorly for astronauts who travel to Mars, whose journey takes nothing less than a year and half to make. Taking food to last that long isn’t feasible. Hence the need tomake food for them through a source that is readily available- Their faeces. But that is in extreme cases. So i doubt if any country will resort to that in making food available for her citizens even at the severest of famine.

adoore-eu ¬ Wow, what wisdom. I see their point trying to convert faeces to food. But I wonder how their faces will look while eating it, knowing from what source the food came. Hahaha

@eurogee¬ Hahahaahah, the faeces will be converted into something not only edible but highly NU-TRI-TIOUS

@adoore-eu¬ Awwwwww, please its ok. Hahahaha. So now, tell us, an audience is here watching and reading, tell them, whats your name and where are you from?

@eurogee¬Oh, wow, audience, right? Hehehe, well I am Aneke Chukwuka, aka @eurogee. I come from Urualla in Ideato North LGA of Imo State. I blog about Science, life and am a steem evangelist.

@adoore-eu¬ Wow, I shall be asking you questions relating to you and food majorly. So tell us, what was your experience the first time you cooked and at what age?

@eurogee¬ The first time I cooked was at my Grandma’s place and it was a blunder, as I nearly set the whole house on fire with dried grasses being used in place of firewood.

I think I was 10 years old or there about. I went to stay with grandma on vacation. And she was angry that I had not started cooking at that age, questioning the rationale behind it because my Mother started cooking at age 5. For that reason , She said I must learn how to cook before School resumes. Consequently, She assigned me to cook yam and then left the house.

@adoore-eu¬ Wow. Hahahahaha, so what happened next, you made the yam, alright?

@eurogee¬ Haha, I set out, gathering what I thought was firewood, but really, they were dry grasses. Unfortunately, this was hamattan period, so I put fire on the dry leaves, violent wind blew the fire unto everything nearby and before I knew it, everything was on fire.

@adoore-eu¬ OMG, you must have been very afraid.

@eurogee¬ Initially, I wasn’t, I was rather excited to cook, since its going to be my first time, but sadly I burnt the whole food beyond recognition and almost burnt down the house also.

@adoore-eu ¬ Hmm. I can imagine how you felt cooking for the first time. I was excited too. I also thank God you didn’t get hurt trying to put out the fire and all that. But is Yam your favourite food? If no, whats your favourite food?

@eurogee¬ I really do not have a favourite food. I eat anything, but for the sake of this show, I will go with vegetable soup and wheat.

@adoore-eu ¬ Oh, very good meal. I love wheat. Although, am just trying to enjoy Vegetables. Its really not my best.
Please tell us, what meal didn’t you like when growing up?

@eurogee¬ While growing up, I hated porridge beans cooked with plantain because it induces running stomach in me. I also hated draw soup(e.g Ogbono) because I used to think it was made with human saliva.

Both Laughing
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

@adoore-eu ¬ Kids with food. I learnt my husband never touched black Amala, he called it black poop. Hahahahhaha. My elder brother never liked beans, he called it prisoners food. My sister never drank water unless with sugar in it like Sans or ORS. I never liked any other soup except draw soup. Hahahahaha.

@eurogee¬ Ehn?

@adoore-eu¬ Yes o, please tell us, what was a worst mistake you ever made in the kitchen?

@eurogee¬ The worst mistake I made in the kitchen was when I unknowingly made Semo via mixing the Semo and some cups of salt I mistook for Semo. All the people who ate that food including my Mother, one guy and myself nearly died. The excess salt intake induced inexplicable thirst for water among us all and we spent the night taking large quantity of water. We later threw up and were all briefly hospitalised.

@adoore-eu¬ OMG. Thank God you guys survived it o. Too much salt is dangerous to health. I think thats why its good to taste your cooking. If it was thirsted earlier, all three wouldn’t have bothered eating it. Hmm.

@eurogee¬ I think you are right.

@adoore-eu¬ So right now, what mean do you enjoy making all the time?

@eurogee¬ Honestly, I don’t like to cook. Cooking is not my thing right from Genesis. But if I must answer this question, then I must say , i like making indomine

@adoore-eu. It has been a long chat with you, boss @eurogee. Before we round it up, can I ask, what advice do you have for me or this kitchen?

@eurogee¬ I think you should keep firing because this project is already on the path to success. Just keep innovating, keep pushing, most importantly, seek to host popular steemians who will always help you with a more lucrative resteem

@adoore-eu¬ Wow, thank you so much. This makes me feel am getting a resteem already from you?

@eurogee¬ Sure, why not?

@adoore-eu¬ May you be blessed. Thank you so much boss.

Viewers, readers, this is my boss. I owe my success so far in steemit to me. He raised me up and till now has kept nurturing me. I have another boss you will meet some day soon. They have both been wonderful. Thank you so very much my dear Boss. Sit back and give me a few minutes to present your vegetable soup and wheat for tasting.

Please follow @eurogee, a reputation 63 steemian. If you want to be current in scientific discoveries, and lots more, always visit his blog.

COOK CORNR
THE MAKING OF VEGETABLE SOUP
RECIPE

VEGETABLES (Pumpkin and water leaf)
Meat
Smoke fish
Pomo (cow skin)
Tomatoes/pepper/onions
Palm oil
Seasoning.
Pre- cooking
Wash and slice the vegetables
Wash the pomo and cut it to your desired size.( I cut mine into small pieces, so you can pick as you eat along)
Wash the fish and set aside.
COOKING
Step 1. Wash and boil the meat
Step 2. Put palm oil in a hot pot. Do not bleach, add the tomatoes/pepper/onions.

Step 3. Add the meat/pomo/fish and let them all boil. Add seasoning of your choice.


Step 4. Add the water leaf and boil for one minute

Step 5. Add Pumpkin, stir, taste for salt and add if necessary.

Boil for a few minutes and your vegetable soup is as ready as mine, So simple.



VEGETABLE SOUP AND WHEAT
Boss, this is your food, taste it and give me your comments.


source
Please try and win this. No one won last week questions. For example;
¬ She is real (Answer=@ julietisreal, not @unireal1)
¬He is against wearing of jeans (Answer= @antigenx).
NOW THIS WEEK TRICK
PLEASE ANSWER ONE QUESTION AND ALLOW OTHERS PARTICIPATE

  1. He is the CEO of those blogging in heaven
    2.She was the woman most personally favoured by God in the bible
  2. She has doctorate degree in steem Amebo
  3. He is a doctor and a king only on steemit
    5.He has a lot to say about your destiny
    You will be rewarded with a token for participating.

JOKE
As sent by @anikys3reasure

Laugh small A Very Fascinating job Interview between Anikys3reasure and Manager

Manager:- What is your name?
Anikys3reasure :- M.P. sir
Manager:- In full please
Anikys3reasure :- Momah Princess
Manager:- Your father's name?
Anikys3reasure :- M.P. sir
Manager :- What does that mean?
Anikys3reasure :- Matthew Park
Manager :- Your native place?
Anikys3reasure : M.P. sir
Manager :- What's that?
Anikys3reasure :- Makanjuola pamilerin
Manager :- What is your qualification?
Anikys3reasure :- M.P.
Manager :- (angry) What is that?!!!
Anikys3reasure :- Mathematics Professor
Manager :- So why do you need a job?
Anikys3reasure :- it is because of M.P. sir
Manager : Meaning?
Anikys3reasure :- Money Problems
Manager :- Would you explain yourself and stop wasting my time? What's your personality like?
Anikys3reasure : MP sir.
Manager : And what is that?
Anikys3reasure :- Marvelous Personality
Manager :- I see... I will get back to you.
Anikys3reasure :- Sir, how was M.P. sir?
Manager :- And what's that again?
Anikys3reasure :- My Performance.
Manager :- I Think u have M.P.
Anikys3reasure :- Meaning?
Manager :- Mental Problem!!!

@anikys3reasure just wants to put smile ☺ on M.P. (Many People) face
This was brought here because u are M.P. (My person) ......

APPRECIATION

source

**To my donators, @eurogee, @jeaniepearl and @nairadaddy, I say thank you so much. May you never lack anything good all your life.
To my guest @eurogee, Words are inadequate to appreciate you, Thanks for your time, your love, help and encouragement. You are a true leader.
Special thanks to my friends, readers and viewers, you are more than enough for me to go extra mile for. I thank you for your loyal support. I love you all. Follow me @adoore-eu for skills on different delicacies and lot more. Give this a resteem each time for a wider coverage on steemit. Then they will know we have a webstaurant where they can learn, get entertained and "eat" healthy meals.

With all my love, always
@adoore-eu
Your blockchain chef


gifted by @gbenga.
All food images are mine

Sort:  

Yes She is. Thanks for participating. You have extra 0.200sbd in you wallet. Congrats

Another refreshing show today. Shoutout to @eurogee of euronation. You are a true great leader. God bless you more.

Oh, didnt know that nobody got the answers last week. Will have shown up.lol

@adoore-eu, thanks for creating an amazing show. I am learning and having fun. More blessings.

Answer 1: @iconnelly

Thank you so much. Sure, you are right . @iconnelly is the CEO of those who blog from heaven. Hahaha. You have a whooping sum of 0.200sbd, thanks

Yippie. Thanks so much.

Wow, my own boss was the kitchen today. 😂 I can imagine how you feel to eat soup made from saliva (draw soup)
@adoore-eu, this is another good outing, keep it up MA.

Thank you so very much. Draw soup is my best o , never made from saliva

Welcome @adoore-eu can’t wait to visit your kitchen live an direct one day, at least to taste with my mouth. More strength to your muscle ma

Thanks bro. You have been tasting with eyes, soonest you will taste with mouth. Thanks for your support always

Very correct. 0.200sbd will be sent to you, thanks

Wow wow so boss @eurogee went and enjoy this delicious. Thatz cool mehn. Lovely @adore. I cant wait to have a taste of my best soup @egusi 😀

You will come for sure. Thanks for stopping bye sir

I'm so happy to read your post,
Your post content is very good ..

Am so glad to have you here, thanks for your kind words

Wow!
At last you have Oga at the top in your kitchen....today must be a blessed day.....
He choose vegetable soup!.....May be his a vegetarian.....Lol.... That's a good choice is good for our health.

Yes, Vegetable is good. Thank you so much. Our oga at the top was st the kitchen today, yaaay

I know say na swallow em go order
Correct igbo man.
I love vegetable soup but with fufu biko

Nice one ma,,, keep soaring high

Hahahahaha, you too na correct igbo babe. Else why uou no order pawpaw porridge, Sisig and Yamarita? Thank you do very much for being here ma

This is great @adore-eu. Im hungry already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56