My @ulog 003 happy with frends

in #ulogs6 years ago

My @ulogs 003 happy with friends can gather together, again discussing this but relaxing with many who say together but must be the same.

Tonight I'm singing a song Setia band - Asmara and it's the key

If there is no more beautiful love for me
You should know how lonely my life is
If there is no more sincere love for me
You should know how my life hurt and I hurt

Until I fell tormented inwardly
It's not perfect
Damage my expectations too you go
Now fly away lost

This romance has hurt me
Love pierced my heart and ruined my life ooh
Asmara is less what I am to you
Until you do not know me until I get hurt

Until I fell tormented inwardly
It's not perfect
Damage my expectations too you go
Now fly away lost

This romance has hurt me
Love pierced my heart and ruined my life ooh
Asmara is less what I am to you
Until you do not know me until I get hurt

This romance has hurt me
Love pierced my heart and ruined my life ooh
Asmara is less what I am to you
Until you do not know me until I get hurt

Best regard
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs and @good-karma

Success continues to:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, #untalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56