My @ulogs 002 sing a song together frend

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello #ulogs this time will sing along in my chance to cover song from kotak_sendiri, i really like this song selow but rock

Liric _

Berjalan, sendiri disini
Renungi cinta kita yang telah mati
Terlintas bayanganmu saat masih bersama
Pedihnya kesadari kau bukan milikku lagi

Mencoba untuk ku mengerti
Arti cinta yang telah kau beri
Diriku yang percaya semua dustamu
Kiniku mampu berkata kau pergi saja dariku

Aku terus bertahan
Kucoba untuk lupakan
Semua beban dihati
Ku jatuh terhempas
Tak sanggup ku lalui
Jiwa ini tlah terluka
Kekosongan yang ada
Melingkupi raga diriku

Akhiri smua derita
Tuntaskan laraku
Bersandar pada jiwa ku mampu hidup tanpamu

Aku terus bertahan
Kucoba untuk lupakan
Semua beban dihati
Ku jatuh terhempas
Tak sanggup ku lalui
Jiwa ini tlah terluka
Kekosongan yang ada
Melingkupi raga diriku

Liric

Walk, here alone
Renungi our dead love
It struck your shadow while still being together
The pain is aware you are not mine anymore

Trying for me to understand
The meaning of love you have given
Myself who believes all your lies
Kiniku can say you just left me

I keep going
I tried to forget
All loads are hearted
I fell down
I can not afford to pass
This soul is injured
The emptiness is there
Overwhelmed me

Finish smua suffering
Complete my way
Rely on my soul to live without you

I keep going
I tried to forget
All loads are hearted
I fell down
I can not afford to pass
This soul is injured
The emptiness is there
Overwhelmed me

Best regard
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs and @good-karma

Success continues to:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, #untalented-singsong, #steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59