@ULOG #08: STRAIGHT OUTTA LAUTECH, AM A GRADUATE IN A BIT, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Yes, we did it after some years we are using on Campus finally finally am log out from Lautech, as today is our Logout day. All Finalist were expected to wear a white top where people uses marker to sign on it.

This is the picture of me before I left my hostel
image

This is the picture of me and my future patner also a steemian @oyinkansade
image

This is the picture of me and my friends
image

When I woke up today am doing my usual house chores and later proceed into the campus to mark this year sign out of Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Ogbomoso and it was indeed a fun and everybody later met at after party joint in which we all entertain ourselves.After the party, we all later gathered together to pray, dance and play together before we all depart.

This is the picture of me and my oga in Steemit, left is @honourmaus and right is @ewuoso, am at the middle @ajisope
image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents

Kudos to those that are promoting this community in one way or the other
@nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @neoxian, @surfyogi, @papa-pepper, @honourmaus, @hr1, @adetorrent, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @blessing97, @naijaboost, @ejemai,

SOURCE: MY TECHNO L8+

Thanks you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75