@ULOG #10: MY STRESSFUL DAY ON CAMPUS, THANKS TO SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR CREATING ULOG FOR US

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good day fellow steemian, am remain your boy @ajisope my today activities is full of stress due to our upcoming exam, we have to catch up with so many things and also today is last of Friday July 2018, we need to go to masjid for prayer. When I wake up today am going to masjid for morning prayer after then am I have to do one or two thing before I left my hostel. When I entered campus is around 9 : 00am, I need to rush for the lecture although this week is a free lecture week but we have to do the revision of this lecture before the exam.

Here is me and my friends also a steemian, the one at the right is @abraham10 and at the left is @quazeem we are waiting for our lecturer
IMG_20180727_133902.jpg

Here almost everybody are tired
IMG_20180727_133801.jpg

Due to my hurry not to be among a lazy boy we are still waiting for our lecturer before the message pass to us that the revision class was shifted till tomorrow and is around 12 o clock, then I need to go to jumua service.i.e.

Here is me and my friend inside the majid
IMG_20180727_141026.jpg

Here is me and my friends outside ourcentra masjid
IMG_20180727_141212.jpg

payer time, after then am arrived to my hostel and that is the end of my today activities.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog#

And special thanks also goes to the people who are promoting this community in one way or the other
@surpassinggoogle, @nathanmars, @surfyogi, @hr1, @candyman, @mustard, @honourmaus and so on

Thanks you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81