@ULOG #5: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good day my fellow Steemian,today is another day as you know. When I wake up today, am going to masjid for morning prayers after then, am going to fetch water to take my bath and prepare myself for today's lecture. I entered school around 8am, For lecture but unfortunately the lecturer in charge is not around. Then everyone have to return to there various hostel, but for us we can't get back to the hostel but going to continued our project. All of us meet on one of our project mate for crushing our bone manually before we going to burn it.

Here is me and one of my project mate also a Steemian @dhayo01
IMG_20180712_091625.jpg

Here am decide to put the bone inside the sac bag to punching it with heavy stick.
IMG_20180712_124222.jpg

IMG_20180712_091436.jpg

Here is my project patner also but the one at the middle is a Steemt blogger too
After we finished crushing, we send two of us to the place were we are going going to burn it, to ask for the time we can come for the burning but the lab attendants were not around, so we have to postpone the burning till tomorrow. Now am return back to my hostel.

@ULOGS #1: PROGRESS ON MY PROJECT WORK , THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
ajisope (10) in ulogs • 13 days ago
As I wake up today, I prepare for school, I mean bathing, eating and so on after then I quickly rushed to meet my colleague to do something on our project, but thank God we make a progress on it. Actually yesterday we sent two people to take our waste water sample to Obafemi Awolowo Uniersity (OAU) for characterization, and two people go to abateur to get more cow bone, but my own task is to go to the place where we can burn our cow bone to ash to know the necessary thing we need to bring along for our characterization. Thank God we are doing everything successfully yesterday, our yesterday success lead us to start somewhere today. Today we are going to heat our cow bone so that it will be easy for us to remove remnants from our bone.

Am trying to removed remnant from the bone here
IMG_20180629_122729-1.jpg

We are going to start boiling the bone in this picture
Screenshot_2018-06-29-20-49-43.png

Here this is the snapped picture of me and my partners also a STEEMIAN. The person at the right @quazeem, middle @dhayor01, and left is me @ajisope
IMG_20180629_122551.jpg

After we done that we spread it on ground to sundry it,

After we remove the remnant is this
IMG_20180629_122443-1.jpg

(ALL THIS PICTURE ABOVE WAS SNAPPED WITH MY TECHNO L8+)

my fellow STEEMIAN u will just think about what am going to use this cow bone for.OK, let me quickly brief you, after sundry it we will take it to lab for burning it to ash, So we will use the ash as our adsorbent to treat the pharmaceutical waste water. Don't let me take ur time, just stay with me to carried you along on every step we are taking one after the other. Also watch out for my Dlive video. On this video, I will give u details about this project.

I appreciate @surpassinggoogle for giving to us
#steemgigs
#teardrop
And now # @ulog #
To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

My Appriciation goes to Almighty God and kudos to all those people who motivate me on this platform by one way or the other, without them steemit life might be boring or discouraging
@nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @neoxian, @surfyogi, @papa-pepper, @honourmaus, @hr1, @adetorrent, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @blessing97, @naijaboost, @ejemai,

SOURCE: MY TECHNO L8+

Thank you all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Fighting!Just go on fighting for life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78