@ULOGS #6:MY TODAY ACTIVITIES BASE ON OUR CULTURAL DAY ON CAMPUS , THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Today is another day thank God for waking me up as early as possible, to start another fresh day, as today being the 17th day in the month of July 2018.
When I wake up this morning am going to masjid for morning prayer when I finished my prayers, am back to my hostel to prepare for school as usual, because is already 8:40am in the morning and we have lecture by 9:00am. Also today is our cultural day for all 500level students.

This is me and my colleague in civil engineering department also a steemian. The one at the left is @quazeem, followed by @dhayor01 followed by me @ajisope and lastly our colleague in department
IMG_20180716_111952.jpg

My fellow steemian am telling you this is so fantastic and is amazing. When we finished our today lecture, we are starting our event by picture with each other all of us were in native dress, playing together, dancing in short we are having fun.

This is the picture of me and my colleagues in the department
20180716_111221.jpg

Here is me and one out of the two girls we have in our department
IMG_20180716_110639.jpg

Here is all Civil engineering department and one of our lecturer
IMG-20180716-WA0066.jpg

Already we having delayed on campus due to strike, you can't believe we are spending up to 7years on campus, since 2011 till now, can you see now the reason why we are giving thanks to almighty God for the opportunity that gave us to witness today. It is through that delay is not a denial.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents

Kudos to those that are promoting this community in one way or the other
@nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @neoxian, @surfyogi, @papa-pepper, @honourmaus, @hr1, @adetorrent, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @blessing97, @naijaboost, @ejemai,

(All the pictures above was taken by my Techno L8+)

Thanks you all.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77