You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE NOT JUST CONNECTING, ULOG IS UNITING DIFFERENT LANGUAGES AND RACES | @Surpassinggoogle you are the Unity Catalyst

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

The above message emphasize that there is no relevance for caste, creed, color and nationality etc in true humanity. Love, pain, hunger etc have the same feeling across the nations which sadly many of the people who happened to be in a position that can takes decision on behalf of us failed to understand properly or they try to ignore wise fully.

It is completely true that the media - whether print, visual or digital - is filled with more hate than love as @thedarkhorse said in the reply. In fact I am really shocked to read that both of you have shared the same concern and fear that many of the people including me has been afraid of due to which people are themselves tries to shrink more inwards.

I am still wondering why there are borders or leave that matter as it is very much beyond our understanding, but why we hates the people across the borders which is hard to digest. Life is short and no one knows what is their #tomorrow going to being like#, then why cant we live peacefully or why cant we share some love to others or help others for the rest of our life.

I never interested in Social media or more precisely I hates FB, Instagram etc and Steemit changed me that perception and I believe #ulog and then #payitforward must played a very crucial role in it.

Both have their own beauty, #Ulog with its real life stories and #Pay It Forward that teaches to help others in a steemit way of life..

Now I really loved the the theme #ULOGCONNECTION..Its great initiative which the name itself suggests a connection or a bond or ultimately an affection between two #Uloggers, isn'it?. No doubt that it is going to be another revolutionary step like #Ulog.

To wind up,I would like to express my gratitude to @surpassingoogle, @uyobong and @thedarkhorse for providing a much much better sailing boat to swim on this great ocean namely STEEMIT otherwise I would wander without any direction.

This post really made my day for featuring my small contribution in the form of the comment in this great article. Thank you...

Stay Blessed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67