Ulog #4 | EVERYTHING IT SPEAKS TO ME .. MY GOD ..! REFLECTION..!

in #ulogs6 years ago

REGARDS, to the whole community #uloggers

SALMOS 19 1 REINA VALERA 1960.

The heavens tell the glory of God,
And the firmament announces the work of their hands.

a1.jpg

How beautiful are your creations, where I can contemplate how wonderful you are, I can feel your great love and contemplate your power, you are the creator of all things and nothing is without your permission, you make of life a beautiful walk together to you, that you are the reason for happiness and the center of everything, to you I thank you for always, more than to ask you I have today to thank you for all you gave me, give me and continue giving you the glory forever my God, nobody like you perfect in everything.

a2.jpg

I thank you my God, for putting me in the place where I am happy to be in Venezuela, this beautiful nation full of the best landscapes that only you place our look at you are the reason for everything, and bless your children where want your prosperous to the righteous, who believes and trusts you!

Greetings to the whole community I share a small reflection and word to put our eyes on the only one who has the solution before any situation .. God bless you happy weekend for everyone ..!

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;
11111.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66