Ulog #6 | My beautiful Venezuela ...!

in #ulogs6 years ago

REGARDS, to all my friends and followers of #ulog today I want to share a photograph that, just like the title does, describes a beautiful sunset in a day of work in my beautiful nation ...

a2.jpg

At this moment I know that there are many people who speak this beautiful country, and how many Venezuelans have left these lands, families and dreams for the moment that we are going through but I believe in an all powerful God, I am proud of being Venezuelan I love my land here my dreams and when I look at these sunsets even after a day's work I thank God for putting me in the place where I am ...

a3.jpg

THE BEST SUNSETS..!

a1.jpg

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;
11111.png***

Sort:  

que bonito cuando se habla de venezuela hay que seguir en la lucha por ella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68