@ULOGS #1 : > MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, BELIEVE ME SO, THERE IS NOTHING AS INTERESTING AS DOING WHAT YOU DO BEST, INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO NEWBIES, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

I woke up today believing in my self as I always do since I was introduced to the Steemit community, so I decided to see and predict my future in year to come...........so i went to one of the tallest building in my area to view my world and what it means to me.

image

A view can mean anything depending on the state of mind and what the person is passing through at that point in time...... While I was looking at this view.

image

I concluded, life is always in phases and men and women will always be in sizes, what exactly did I mean, every individual get what they want in life depending on the level of sacrifice they are ready to pay at every point in time, as I continue to view the buildings in height differences to each other, I discovered that is the way we are also, some are ready to go far and will to pay the sacrifice while some are not, anyways it has brought us to where we are today.

image

image

After that when it was going to be late in the afternoon, it was an awesome experience, meeting with certain people, to extend Steemit to them, with few Stemians I could connect with via blogging.

image

Initially it was like what will I say, but what I have personally learnt since I joined this great community and platforms gave me the courage and at the end, it was a success.

image

image

Countless of people join and newbies were eager to open account which few has done and many more tomorrow.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again @ulog

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Kudos to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @nathanmars, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Asoju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01