@ULOGS #5> MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, NEVER LET A DAY GO BY YOU THAT YOU WON'T LEARN SOMETHING, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOG

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

image

Today happens to be a special day, as I have a special program in my fellowship, I was really ready to go because I knew I was going to get bless......

It was an awesome day in my fellowship as we had a special program today for single, well the topics that was addressed was base on our marital life where I was personally being taught on how to be a better man and make something big out of my life, it was well explain to me that being a man is not by the virtue of manhood or what is between our legs but by the virtue of responsibility and being up to task of what it requires to be a man.

image

After that I only take my time to think on all have learnt and to reflect how my life is going to be in the next few years most especially with Steemit community, but I have a rest of mind.

image

After thinking through and learning all this, I decided to conclude the day by visiting a friend, also a steemian, we got to talk about how to move STEEM community forward and also about our life maritally. Well I will say, I really learnt something and my day was great and productive.

Thanks to @surpassinggooglefor extending to us#steemgigs, #teardrop And now again @ulog

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Kudos to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @nathanmars, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Asoju

Thanks

Asoju

Sort:  

@asoju, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asoju from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94