Happy and Proud to be Part of Steemph Family with my SteemPH Footer @Ulog 15

in #ulogs6 years ago

It's been a few months now since i first asked and inquire how to acquire a SteemPH footer, but before that when i was on my first month as a newbie here on steemit, honestly I didn't know how to use and make a post on this social media platform. so the first thing I did was to look at the steemit feed where i could read and find good, quality post and article, and to gain some knowledge. While browsing from the feed i was lucky to find sir @josephbuarao's food blog, while reading, I gradually able to understand how to make a good post, then i noticed a unique picture at the bottom of his post, and i guess it would be nice if i leave a comment and asked of what they called of the small picture at the bottom of his post. I'm glad he replied, saying that it is called a footer here on steemit, and he gave me an advice that if I also want to have a footer, I need to download the discord app so he could give me the link on where he got his own footer, after that he gave me the link, i tap the link and it brought me to steemph discord channel.

After registering my account on the steemph discord channel i started asking questions on how to obtain a footer, then someone answer me and gave me the instructions, but after reading the instructions i feel sad because you need to send 1SBD before i can get my own footer, because the free footer has been restricted due to misuse and abuse of some other steemians. So i started making post and pursue myself to earn some sbd's for my footer. Until yesterday morning while greeting everyone on the channel, then mommy @bearone suddenly replied and we got some few chats, together with @iamqueenlevita then i asked them on how to get steemph footer cause i already forgot the instructions, then mommy bearone reply, saying that she will create me a footer so i asked about the fees, but i was stunned when she said to me that it is her present to me and no need to send SBD's anymore, and i thought i was very lucky on that day and i felt joy, because now i have my own steemph footer, and a legit member of the family, and i am very happy and proud to be part of steemph family with my SteemPH Footer. I will use this footer on all of my future post here on steemit



20180711_114515.jpg

And This is My Ulog!!

Thank You Mom @bearone For This Wonderful Present!



In Creating Ulog Always Remember!



uloggs.PNG

ulogsss.PNG

ulog.jpg

Photo Credits @steemgigger

Steemitly yours

cradle



DQmNo7mW5tUTL97aFGdguqkmBGkUq4uGkNrmgCxBcdrwKsy_1680x8400.png

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens


DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd_1680x8400.jpeg

Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful.
To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
Join us in Steemit Philippines | Steemph discord channel at https://discord.gg/2UghxdN
Join us in discord STEEMSCHOOLS https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4



cradle ulog.gif

cradle.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11