@ULOG #19: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

image

When I said my daily activities, I mean how I spent my day and what I spent the day on.
So this is how I spent my day, as I wake up today, I i says my prayers, fetch water to take my bath and prepare myself for today's lecture. I entered school around 8am, on getting to my department I found out that we were given assignment to submit the same morning then I have to copy one of my friends assignment. After that lecturer cane into our class to teach us for two period, after the end of second period he asked question that the whole class was unable to answer and the lecturer told us all to answer it in a sheet of paper within the next 5 minutes and after the submittion he said that he will use the quiz as our first CA test. Then left our class and the next lecture that should commence after the class, we were told that the lecturer in charge is not around. Then everyone have to return to there various hostel.

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Shout-out to those that are promoting this community in one way or there other and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

IMAGE SOURCE: MY PHONE

Thank you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @dhayor01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85