#ULOG #1; MY LUGGAGE MET A BROTHER

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
How is your day going?.I'm sure it's awesome!.

I myself, I'm great and I'll be having a great week being off,it's going to be five days of fun time, and I promise I'll not leave you guy's behind....I'll take you around in word's and in pictures.

I will be redeeming my promise right away; yaa! I know I'm a man of my word's..😆😃..you can say that again.
The fun just started, few mins back while checking in for a trip to Zurich, look at what we found at the airport!
FB_IMG_1524231358075.jpg
Opps! My luggage look alike, I almost got confused at first site.....,the amazing thing is they are going to the same destination.

This old boy have been a strong companion, even with his big fragile sticker ,we've been to all the continent's except Antarctica and we've been to twelve (12) counties this year, we making it 13 today .
We've been together for about four years now, yaa! I know I'm faithful😆 too.
FB_IMG_1524470914702.jpg
He's always ready to travel, because we love meeting people.

Let's go meet some people; I'll tell you all about it when the bird land's.

Be safe!

I am @doneliseo


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74