You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Body in 3 Months? | #Ulog 4

in #ulogs6 years ago

Right on, I highly encourage it! Consider doing it in stages. Challenge yourself, but doing it all at once can be very hard and often doesn't stick. It can help to have somebody doing it along with you. It's totally possible to get all our nutrition from non-suffering sources :) Good luck.

Sort:  

I agree, tried doing it all at once and I only lasted for 5 days. Haha. Thanks for the advice! :)

No prob! Focus on the positives at each step. You've already decided to try it. Doesn't matter if it's not today, it'll be soon. Congrats and thank you :)

I agree. I hope you post stuff about your vegan diet, so you can inspire people like me, too. ☺️ Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75