ulogs: My little thought after a bad experience.

in #ulogs6 years ago

Just had a serious emotional tussle with myself with the recent activities happening around me and challenges I have been facing lately.
image
During my quiet moment this afternoon as my mind keeps going round everything that has happened and the people who are involved trying to make me feel bad

But I just told my self one thing after a long thought.......

Always be happy even for no reason.
one-day, you will have lots of reasons to be happy always "

That alone made my lips move as I felt myself smile from cheek to cheek, then I realized I have to dust myself and do something meaningful to get my mind off all that and go about other business of the day.

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@eberedeboss Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

When your chewing on life's gristle...

thanks for joining ulogs
I share information to make your ulogs

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva2.PNG

Congratulations @eberedeboss! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eberedeboss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55