MY ULOG TODAY

in #ulogs6 years ago

I'm super excited to come back home today, fulfilled after a stressful day. First, I appreciate God for a successful day. I also appreciate ulogs originator for this great opportunity to share my day.

FB_IMG_1525443861161.jpg

Today I had no lectures, so I had a full day with my children in the school I'm teaching. Sorry I didn't snap with them but took some personal photos.

FB_IMG_1525443865086.jpg

What I thought today?

Today I thought moral standard. The need to behave well at home and in school is so Paramount to my first grade pupils. I started with the need respect parents. Children are becoming so stubborn these days and if they are not properly thought the ingredients of respect, posterity is doomed.

So respect for elders was the major area I took with them today.

FB_IMG_1525443847391.jpg

I had fun today. See you tomorrow

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I have been thinking a lot about moral standards for a long time. In my country, I feel that all criteria other than 'efficiency' or 'profitability' are disappearing.

The disappearing is alarming everywhere. We need to teach children from home to be moral. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89