@ULOGS #8: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, LOG OUT/SIGN OUT DAY THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

image
Log out day
Today was my log out /sign out day. It was a norms we met in school that every final year students must participate. It connotes that we are graduate already that is we had signed out of the school,no delay again, we conquered at last. No extra semester and no extra year. It is a symbol of breakthrough. We marched and danced round the school and we took pictures. I took pictures with my friends so I can remember them all and so that it can be a lasting memory for me...... It was fun I enjoyed myself. I danced well because I am through with school......

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

Elizabethlizzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63