30th Day ULOG: My Sisters 24th Birthday

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Morning my dear #uloggers😊😊😊

Hello its my 30th Day of being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #ulogger of @surpassinggoogle.

Yesterday was my Sister's 24th Birthday🎂🎂 We celebrate it together with my cousins,boyfie,father and the son of my kumare.Its only a simple celebration yet for us its a big celebration coz God gave my sister another year to lived.
image
For that Im forever thankful with him for my everyday living.😊Here are some pictures I took yesterday for the said birthday.😊😊😊
image

image

Thats all for today's #ulog😊😊It was really a blast celebrating here birthday.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers. Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05