34th Day ULOG: Road to Guiness World of Record (Folkdance)

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good day my dear steemians and #uloggers😊😊😊

It's my 34th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle.

Yesterday was really a blast.All of us "Carigaran-ons" Are so lucky because the TV program "Jessica Soho" of GMA Channel 7,Invited us to break the record of largest dancers of folk dance.So our Mayor accept the invatation and thats it the people of Carigara unites and participate the said event.It was held along Real Street.😊As we preparing it,I saw that we have this kind of "BAYANIHAN".Everyone cooperate.😊😊😊
image

image
The number of dancers were going to break is "5000".And the song their going to dance was "KURATSA" it is the famous folk dance song we have here in Leyte.
image
While they are preparing to start,I told my boyfie to take a photo of me with the dancers.😊😊😊And after that in a few minutes the dance had started.Im sorry to tell you guys that I dont know yet the result.If we had break it or not.But dont worry,I will tell you later😊lol😊😊,or might you just watched the "KMJS" it will be aired on July 22,2018.Thanks to our heavenly father for the success.Were all happy.We dont actually care if we break it or not,because in our hearts we all know that we made and break the record.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers. Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Karisyo ngada. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70