#52nd Day ULOG: Cleaning while playing time

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 52nd Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

This early morning,I didnt know what happen to me.Its just that,I get the broom and clean the front yard of my work place.Even my co-workers shocked that I did that.Because they know me every morning,I blunt them always to get the broom and clean the areas😊lol😊And now look what happen😊Ohhh nooooo!!!Im sure they will make fun of me.🙁😭😭lol😊
image
And after cleaning,I played the broom like a "broomstick" of a wicked witch.😊😊😊Haixt what is really happening to me.And kua guard at my back was happy seeing me on that situation.Not only him but also my other co-workers.Sorry I dont have there photo doing funny actions at me.Ohh lala..what a geat morning of mine😊😊😊
image

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98